People

Picture for cohen.319

Jeffrey Cohen
Professor
(614) 247-7872
cohen.319@osu.edu

Picture for cook.426

Robert Cook
Associate Professor
740 366-9159
cook.426@osu.edu

Picture for crews.8

Douglas Crews
Professor
(614) 292-1329
crews.8@osu.edu

Picture for field.59

Julie S. Field
Associate Professor
(614) 292-6233
field.59@osu.edu

Picture for gremillion.1

Kristen Gremillion
Professor
(614) 292-9769
gremillion.1@osu.edu

Picture for grimstead.1

Deanna Grimstead
Assistant Professor
(614) 292-9771
grimstead.1@osu.edu

Picture for guatelli-steinbe.1

Debbie Guatelli-Steinberg
Professor
(614) 292-9768
Guatelli-Steinbe.1@osu.edu

Picture for hubbe.1

Mark Hubbe
Associate Professor
(614) 292-9770
hubbe.1@osu.edu

Picture for kawa.5

Nicholas C. Kawa
Assistant Professor
(614) 292-2391
kawa.5@osu.edu

Picture for kitchen.79

Dawn Kitchen
Associate Professor
419 755-4027
kitchen.79@osu.edu

Picture for larsen.53

Clark Spencer Larsen
Distinguished Professor of Social and...
614 292-4117
larsen.53@osu.edu

Picture for mccorriston.1

Joy McCorriston
Professor
614 292-0230
mccorriston.1@osu.edu

Picture for mcgraw.43

W. Scott McGraw
Professor
614 688-3794
mcgraw.43@osu.edu

Picture for mckee.95

Jeffrey McKee
Professor
614 292-2745
mckee.95@osu.edu

Picture for moritz.42

Mark Moritz
Associate Professor
614 247-7426
moritz.42@osu.edu

Picture for piperata.1

Barbara Piperata
Associate Professor
614 292-2766
piperata.1@osu.edu

Picture for stout.126

Sam Stout
Professor
614 247-7466
stout.126@osu.edu

Picture for syvertsen.1

Jennifer Syvertsen
Assistant Professor
614 247-6815
syvertsen.1@osu.edu

Picture for willow.1

Anna Willow
Associate Professor
(740) 725-6259
willow.1@osu.edu

Picture for yerkes.1

Richard Yerkes
Professor
(614) 292-1328
yerkes.1@osu.edu